It’s Just Another Manic Texas Music Emporium Monday

I am awake now. BUT, I am low on fuel and funds so I am just going to hang out here in Humble for the next three days.

So…what to do? Twitter and Facebook, of course.

Well lookeeee here….it’s a post from Texas Music Emporium. Wonder what they are up to today? I suspect that they are waiting for one of you all out there to come in and buy me a Fender American Standard Stratocaster. Yes, that’s it.

Texas Music Emporium

Texas Music Emporium is where you ought to be today!

Wow. I feel better already!

Now that you are there, there is a trio of happenings that you might find of interest at TME today. No, not the trio of Tadd, Fish and Jim Rod. Another trio – GEAR!

1. They just got in a big shipment of Tama Drums . Cool. That’s for you skinbeaters out there. Buy some and bang away.

2. They are having a sale on Fender G-DEC Amps. Yep, the ones that you can jam along  with. Apparently these are going really cheap today. Wish I had one.

3. They got in three Tooled Western Leather Fender Blues Junior Amps. A limited special edition run. Those sound kind of cool too.

So, while the rest you of all jump into your vehicles and head to Texas Music Emporium, I have to be content sitting at Starbucks, looking at musical gear catalogs, and thinking of all that great gear you are going to buy me!

Remember, I need some good ASS today! That’s ASS as in American… Standard… Stratocaster!

Texas Music Emporium is located at 132D FM 1960 (near the intersection of I-45 North and FM1960) in Houston, Texas 77073. Their phone is 281-233-0100. Their hours of operation are Monday-Friday: 10-8, Saturday: 10-7 and Sunday: 1-5.

For more information about Texas Music Emporium:  http://www.texasmusicemporium.com/

For more information about Fender G-DEC Amps: http://www.fender.com/products/gdec3

For more Information about Tama Drums: http://www.tama.com/

For More information about Fender Blues Junior Amps   http://www.fender.com/products/hotrod/models.php?prodNo=2230500

Leave a comment